Testimonials & Features

Client Testimonials

“I wasn’t very aware of the ritual around newborn shoots as Thomas is my first baby but comparing Bree’s communication and willingness to fit us in was super helpful! As a first time Mum I had no idea people book these newborn shoots months in advance. When I found this out I was worried I might miss out on capturing that fleeting stage of Toms life. But Bree was so willing to be as much help as possible which was just amazing! Other photographers I enquired with at the same time just told me they were full or it was too late.

I have seen through my friends and family other styles of newborn shoots and they are very themed with specific props and I believe they’ll date. When I came across your photos I was obsessed with them! So gorgeous and timeless! Exactly what I was looking for!

What we value the most is the understanding that investing in a good quality photographer is something we will continue to reap the rewards from for an entire lifetime. We can’t thank Bree enough.”

~ Ellen W., Newborn Session, March 2021

“Bree! We have received the photos!!! They are just amazing!!! Once again thank you so much for the great experience and job!!! From all of us!!! Surely we would like to have more sessions with you in the future!!! 

In the past when it comes to portrait sessions that we have had, the biggest frustration has been having a session that was too long. We do not have much experience, but the few sessions we did previously always made us tired… because it took too much time. We were really surprised how fast we finished with Bree – but we got all the shots we wanted and more!  

Top Sydney Family Photographer Bree Hulme ePhotography Sydney Family Photographer Northern Beaches North Shore Babyinfo Top 10 Photographers

To be honest, we had an amazing experience with Bree! Before…during…& after the shoot! I would say the best one! The questionnaire Bree sent before the session actually really helped us a lot to make up our minds and be clear about what exactly we wanted. Bree had perfect timing – we always got a fast response from Bree!!! She used very convenient software that was easy to use and share with family!

Bree is so “clear and sharp”. She is very well organised!!! Something which we really appreciated!!! Bree thank you so much! And we will stay in touch! We are already getting ideas for the next shoot!!!

~ Marina K., First Birthday Family Session, November 2020

Top Sydney Family Photographer Bree Hulme ePhotography Sydney Family Photographer Northern Beaches North Shore Babyinfo Top 10 Photographers

Thank you so much to Bree for taking the gorgeous photos of Remi during our newborn shoot. I will be sure to recommend her to any of our friends when they start having babies!

We didn’t really know what to expect for our newborn shoot and saw Bree came highly recommended on the Northern Beaches Mums’ Facebook page by triplet Mum, Trini. 

Bree was so patient with Remi and took a number of beautiful photos, using lovely natural lighting  that we can have framed and will treasure forever.

We loved the dedication and care that Bree showed throughout the whole process – from taking the photos of Remi and our family at this precious time, right through to Bree’s beautiful packaging and thoughtful note with our prints. We will treasure these forever.

Thank you.”

~ Laura H., Newborn Portrait Session, November 2020

Client Testimonials and features Bree Hulme Photography Sydney Newborn Photographer Northern Beaches North Shore 001

“I haven’t had family photos done for awhile, but the challenge was always being made to feel comfortable and directed well enough to get a good shot. I tend to get quite awkward and unnatural during photoshoots, people assuming I know what to do with my face/arms/hands/etc. Bree was so in control and had some great poses/postures that you know work well (for bubs and adults!), so everything felt easy and fun. Bree gives really clear directions on what to do/think to capture a beautiful picture I don’t feel like just another subject, but that she is trying to make the most beautiful memory for our family. Bree’s welcoming and comforting personality also go a long way to making me feel comfortable. 

Bree also asked for my input early on so she knew what I was looking for in my photographs of Ellis, which was great. It made me think about it so that I really got what a paid for (in a good way!) and was thrilled with the results.

The photos of me and Ty look wonderful and relaxed and like us, and show us celebrating this special time. I got exactly what I wanted from the photos of Ellis & Sage. Bree listened to me and asked my input, and then used her expertise to deliver. I never once doubted that the photos would be anything less than pefect.

Bree made us feel so comfortable and relaxed, and made it easy to hand our 11 day old babies over to her. The whole experience was so enjoyable and fun. Bree made it feel like a fun family day out, not just a photo shoot, and the beautiful photographs are like icing on the cake.

Bree’s joy of children, and her experience working with them, come through in the finished product. Bree has the ability to make my shy (well, used to be shy!) son relax and play and come out of his shell in a really gentle and natural way, capturing magical glimpses of his personality through your lens. A true gift. 

All the best, and I’m sure we’ll see Bree again for more photos of our little man.”

~ Lisa H., Newborn Portraits Session January, 2018 & 2nd Birthday Session December 2019, Newborn Portraits Session November, 2020

what to wear for your newborn portraits at Bree Hulme Photography on Sydney's Northern Beaches
Client Testimonials and features Bree Hulme Photography Sydney Newborn Photographer Northern Beaches North Shore 001

Thank you so much to Bree for the immaculate packaging of our prints we picked up yesterday. The presentation of everything was so beautiful! We knew we were going to enjoy looking at the prints but all of the intricate details Bree included made it really special.  

We have had 2 instances of professional photography in the past and we do appreciate a photographer who is personable & makes us feel comfortable. 
Our session with Bree felt completely comfortable and effortlessly flowed. We were quite anxious to bring Noah in at 12 months as we were unsure how he was going to behave but Bree had a very calm & organised presence & we all had a great time. 

We loved that Bree asked for & really listened to the overall vibe that we wanted for the shoot and the beautiful photos we now have to always remember Noah’s first birthday. It’s nice to have pictures that aren’t staged & just look effortless but captured all of the details we wish to never forget about Noah at this time. A great memory captured in pictures to always cherish! 

We really enjoyed working with Bree & thank you very much for the beautiful photos.”

~Kelly W., Cake Smash Portraits Session September 2020

choosing your baby's cake smash outfit with Bree hulme Photography for a cake smash birthday session

“Before the session we were very afraid that our baby might refuse to cooperate during photo session. But our session with Bree was both very relaxing, and very efficient, which is perfect for the babies of this age {1 year old}.  

Every moment of Esme is precious, and with Bree’s help we can now have all of this precious moments of her 1st birthday captured forever. 

Bree also put together a small video clip from the session and this is something really touching and valuable to us.  We really appreciate this extra gift at the end of the session. Thank you.”

~ Angela L., Cake Smash Portrait Session, September 2020  

“Previously I found it frustrating that the photographer did not take the time to understand what photos I would most value so we ended up with a lot of photos that had fantastic subject matter (obviously) but were not something we wanted to put up on our wall. It was also a rushed process of choosing the photos and I could not look at my photos privately and discuss them with my partner/family and it felt like that by not choosing a photo I was telling my child to his face I did not love him!

We had gone to a {Name} studio and I didn’t know the photographer I would get, what their style was and they didn’t not know what I wanted until 5 minutes beforehand. I understood the value of photos as your baby is only a baby for such a short time so this time I took time to look up photographers and looked for neutral, timeless photos that are clear and simple with a focus on just capturing simple yet beautiful photos. I became obsessed with Bree’s photos and I just knew I wanted to get photos with her. The session was not rushed and I felt so confident during the session that Bree would capture at least one amazing photo and then when I saw the snap shot photos and the gallery I was assured that Bree’s photos are amazing and there was so many photos I loved. I thought my photos were just as amazing as all those photos I saw in Bree’s gallery which made me love her work initially.

I loved that the sessions were not rushed and yet not hours and hours. The sessions were focused and there were so many photos I loved. Most importantly I loved the photos that were captured and how they were timeless and beautiful photos that could be displayed on my wall without being in your face.

~ Morgan P., Newborn Portrait Session November 2019 & Sitter Portrait Session June 2020

We have previously experienced one photoshoot when Athena was 7 days old and when comparing the two shoots and reflecting in hindsight, we really didn’t like the fussing the photographer did over our new baby, she felt the need to try and shush and comfort her when she wasn’t cooperating and it took ages to get Athena into the positions she wanted to get her in; we felt that if she just let us intervene more often we would have been able to relax Athena quicker.

Bree’s style and approach is what we prefer, as she let us interact with our daughter to help relax her and ease her into her environment. Bree didn’t fuss and her relaxed and natural approach to getting the shots for the session was really what we loved. Bree made the shoot a lovely and enjoyable, stress free experience and we came away on a high with nothing but positive thoughts and no negatives what so ever.

Bree’s session exceeded my expectations in every way we couldn’t be more delighted with the results and we are so happy we got to create those beautiful moments and we will cherish our photographs capturing that special day, I wouldn’t choose anyone else.

I really valued Bree’s taste, her attention to detail, her approach with Athena and her generosity. The way Bree styled the set, the tiny details such as the real flowers, the little naked shots at the end and the spontaneous family shots that we never expected, really meant a lot to us and made our day, even though I hadn’t expected to receive those photos they were actually some of my favourite shots and we had to purchase them as well as the cake smash and splash ones. I loved Bree’s sense of style for the shoot and the details she captured within the photographs – Bree captured our daughter beautifully and I felt that she really understood my vision. Bree’s communication style makes her a pleasure to deal with and her generosity with the video and prints she provided us with, I am just so grateful for.

~Caitlin K., Cake Smash Portrait Session September, 2019

choosing your baby's cake smash outfit with Bree hulme Photography for a cake smash birthday session

“Previously, the biggest challenge with photography sessions we have experienced is having cooperation from Maddie and the length of the session for the age of our child. With our previous photographer when Maddie was 4 months old, she was fine for half an hour or so but then she’d had enough and wasn’t smiling any more.

The session with Bree was different, as it was outside which was lovely and more relaxed. I thought Bree was great with Maddie – very patient – and the results are beautiful.

~ Sylvia S., Mummy & Me Portrait Session, August 2019

“I’ve only had two photo sessions ever and they were great as they were both with Bree. I was anxious the first time that my kids would simply melt down but Bree made it so much fun for them and for me. My only frustration was trying to select the photos as I’d like them all! ?

I love the photos and they’re much sharper and more beautiful than I could ever do. ?

The fact Bree is so great with kids is the best. Bree made my 3 boys relax which made me relax. Bree is just a lovely person with a lovely soul that I think anyone in front of her camera responds too. 

Thank you!

~ Linda A., Family Portrait Session February 2017 & June 2019

Beautiful Family Photographer Sydney's Northern Beaches by Bree Hulme Photography
Beautiful Family portraits by Bree Hulme Photography Sydney's Northern Beaches and North Shore.

“In the past we have found it difficult to relax and be natural in front of the camera. And for ourbaby, the biggest challenge is to get her used to the environment that we are having photos in. This was not a problem with Bree. The setup of the studio was comfortable with natural colours. The whole session went smoothly at a proper pace and we are happy with everything from start to finish. Thanks again for your amazing work. We will definitely come back for another photo shoot as Savanah grows up.”

~ Alice C., Cake Smash Portrait Session June 2019

Adorable Cake Smash Portraits to celebrate a 1st birthday by Bree hulme Photography Sydney's best baby photographer

We haven’t had a lot of experience with professional photos. Bree, you exceeded any expectations we had. The whole family was comfortable and at ease. Everyone was themselves and not self conscious. We are not used to putting outselves in the spotlight! You captured the people in the photos and personalities in a way I didn’t know was possible. 

The location and time of day were perfect too. It was all so easy and natural and the photos are memories of a place in time to be treasured not just pictures or snaps.

When I look at the photos I can hear the laughter and conversations that went with them. I can feel the special moments again. The children remember the photo session as a special day.

The albums and quality of prints, their presentation, the photo gallery with music, – all add different dimensions to compliment the experience. You have tailored each photo in such a personal way. The time and expertise is evident! 

I will have no hesitation is coming back to you to capture the next special moments on film. Thankyou from all of us!! 

~ Myra & Justin D., Family Portrait Session April 2019

Stunning Natural beautiful simple family portraits family photos by Bree Hulme Photography on Sydney's Norther Shore and Northern Beaches

Thank you so much for the stunning memories you created for us. Literally, they bring a smile to my face everyday.

As you know, it took us a long time to decide on what prints to use, but we could not be happier with the beautiful result.

Thank you for your patience with us and for sharing your creative talents to make such gorgeous pictures. I would unreservedly recommend you to others (and already have as everyone who comes into our house asks “who took those beautiful photos”).

My older 3 kids thought the shoot was so much fun. The effort you put into getting our fourth child into a happy place was amazing and your creative genius in hiding his less-than-happy persona in the early stages of the shoot was incredible. This is what stood you apart from other photo sessions I’ve attempted with the kids, the relationship you built with the kids to get them feeling so comfortable with you.

Thank you again, we will cherish the photos forever and remember that moment in time with much fondness.

~ Kate & Richard H., Family Portrait Session February 2019

Stunning Family portraits by Bree Hulme Photography Sydney's Best Family Photographer northern Beaches and North Shore

In the past, we’ve struggled with shots looking stiff, rigid and posed and other photographers haven’t invested in making a connection with our kids. Our sessions with Bree was the complete opposite. Although the kids continued to be “directed”, Bree was able to capture the moment in candid shots. The photos are filled with emotion.

Bree is WONDERFUL with children and by gaining their trust, they’re more susceptible to Bree’s influence and direction. Our shoots with Bree are a fun filled event that the kids enjoy. They feed off her vibe and that joy comes through in the photos. We are so grateful for what Bree has done for our family. Lovely photos, beautiful products and very special memories.
Thanks again, Stamy.”

~Stamy & Matt D., Newborn Portrait Session 2016, Family Portrait Session September 2018

Best time for family portraits with bree hulme photography family photographer sydney golden hour

I typically do our family photos myself, and it takes a lot of time.  It is hard to get our youngest to cooperate, and getting myself in the same image is a challenge — often I need to build composites to get a decent image.

Having our family photos taken by Bree really simplified things.  Finally I could relax and not have a lot of stuff to do on my own to get a decent family photo.  And I am not a professional, so it was amazing to have professional results from Bree without stressing myself out!

I think Bree really caught a lot of precious moments that looked fun and natural for our family, which is something that I do not do so well when I am part of the photo.  I also really like Bree’s natural and candid style.” 

~ Scott C., Family Portrait Session October 2018

Sydney's Best Family and Baby Photographer Bree Hulme Photography Sydney Northern Beaches North Shore Candid natural family photos

“Dear Bree,

We just love our album and photos. Thank you again.

Our biggest challenge and frustration with past photography sessions has been finding a photographer that captures our family the way we see it. In the past they have looked very staged and forced and almost like a school group portrait. We also found the packages that were offered were not worth their value.

Our session with you, Bree, was very relaxed and we all felt comfortable and not rushed. This certainly relayed in the photos produced as the smiles and looks captured were all natural and real! Even baby Kaino fell asleep for most of it! What I love most is that you can see the real family love in all the photos.

We have mentioned time and time again to all our friends and family how professional you were during the session and your amazing calm manner you had with our newborn, you would rock him to sleep and wrap him and kept him so comfortable throughout the session. You have the real mothers touch that only a mum would have! I think you settled him better than I could that day!

The final package we received from you just blew us away. It was presented so beautifully.

We can’t wait to schedule another session in the future when the kiddies are a little older.”

~ Audrey S., Newborn Portrait Session May, 2018

Behind the scenes of a newborn portrait session at Bree Hulme Photography

“Having a toddler and baby engaged in having their photo taken has been the main challenge to having nice family photos. Also finding a photographer with a style that matches the one that we like. Bree was great with our girls and they were at ease with her straight away which resulted in some lovely photos. The location Bree was able to suggest also provided a perfect backdrop in line with what we were looking for.

The biggest benefit for us was how well Bree worked with our kids, and her fast and detailed communication made the process very easy. 

Thanks again.”

~ Ruwani B., Family Portraits Session April, 2018

Best time for family portraits with bree hulme photography family photographer sydney golden hour

“Dear Bree,

Thank you so much for your email, and for our beautiful collection of photos of our little Chloe. I’ve just shown Anthony the acrylic, and as expected, he absolutely loved it.  Also, I wanted to say thank you so much for our little gift. That was so lovely, and unexpected. We love it and it proudly sits on Anthony’s work desk. He’s thrilled with it. 

Our biggest challenge in the past with photography sessions were that you had to make an immediate decision about which photographs you wished to purchase. To us, it showed that we were just another client, that there was no real passion for us to walk away feeling happy with our decision about which photos to purchase. We walked away feeling that we had been a little bit bullied into making a pressured decision then and there. With you, it was much more relaxed and we love knowing that we can always come back to you at any time wanting our photos printed or to order acrylics.  

We previously used a studio located in a shopping centre, and although their customer service was absolutely fine, there is something much more personal about using somebody local, who works out of a home studio, and with whom I can interact via telephone or email whenever I need to. The previous studio had the owner take our photos, but that was where our interaction with him personally, ended.  After that, we just spoke to his staff members and it wasn’t anywhere near as personal. He was lovely and took great photos, but the atmosphere was much more “clinical”, for want of a better word. In any case, it has been lovely dealing with somebody who has such a relaxed demeanour and seems to have a genuine love for what they do. 

I also felt like you were very self-assured in knowing what we wanted, things just happened quite seamlessly and smoothly in terms of organizing the backdrop and cake and theme, which was great.

I’d also just like to take the time to mention how lovely it was to receive our images from you in such a personalized manner. I know we are your “customers”, but I actually almost felt like I was opening a gift when I brought our beautiful little painted box home and opened it. The fact that it did actually contain a gift, and a handwritten note that had clearly been painted by you, was such a kind and personal touch, and made us feel like we weren’t just another client. Thank you so much again for a lovely experience. We are so happy with the final product, and would be so happy to recommend you to anyone else looking for someone to capture their precious family memories.”

~ Monique N., Cake Smash & Splash Portraits Session March, 2018

Elegant botanical cake smash and splash portraits for your babies 1st birthday with Bree Hulme Photography on Sydney's Northern Beaches and North Shore

“In the past when we have had portraits taken, it was frustrating being set up like a prop and not given a chance to get comfortable with the photographer first. With Bree however, I felt comfortable, I had fun and overall just a wonderful experience that was not just about taking the photos but creating such a wonderful moment.

“Throughout the experience Bree had great communication, came with excellent recommendations and provided a 10/10 customer service experience!!! I loved how easy it was from start to finish. I value great customer service because that’s my area of expertise and I just love every single process Bree followed to get the best outcome for us. It shows how passionate Bree is and I would recommend her a thousand times over to any one I know. I am looking forward to seeing Bree again in a few weeks time with our little one for newborn portraits.”

~ Lisa C., Maternity & Newborn Portrait Sessions May-July 2017, Newborn Portrait Session February 2018

What to wear for your Maternity Portraits outdoors or in studio pregnancy photos By Bree Hulme Photography on Sydney's Northern Beaches and North Shore sunrise silhouettes

“Stock standard shots – particularly newborn images, are something I was not interested in.  I love pics with a twist – and Bree was so accommodating of this.  Our most recent family shots are just beautiful – the background conjures up “magical” imagery, and I just love them. There is certainly nothing boring about them at all!!  I love that Bree includes both digital images as well as beautiful quality wall art and prints in her packages, so that we could receive the best of both.

“Bree’s willingness to embrace my ideas, and her professional approach in adapting or modifying them to get amazing results was wonderful. Bree was a wizard with my kids – they know her now and respond so well to her!  We will 100% be back!”

~ Gillian G., Maternity, Newborn & Family Portrait Sessions July-September, 2016 & March, 2017

Using Play during a family session with Bree Hulme Photography Bushland Family portraits Northern Beaches Sydney North Shore

“The packaging was so beautiful I hardly wanted to open it. The prints are absolutely gorgeous and I also appreciate the little gift Bree included for me. 

“My mother always wanted a photo of herself and her grandkids so I thought what would be better than a professional taking them to celebrate her birthday during her trip to Australia. Our attempts at taking the photos ourselves always resulted in frustrated children and mediocre photos. With three small boys I was really nervous thinking we wouldn’t get any good shots and/or that I’d be anxious the entire time with kids crying and not cooperating at all.  But by telling me it was her job to take care of my kids on the day, Bree made sure that I relaxed and had fun, as did my children. Of course this translated into the photos. We all had a great time and there were absolutely no tears! It is clear that Bree has her own kids and has worked with lots of children before. The endless tricks up her sleeve worked so well and my mum, kids, husband and I were all put at easy by Bree’s lovely personality. The result is exactly what I had hoped for and more. Thank you. I can’t wait to do it again when the kids are a bit older. 

“Thank you so much for giving me these lovely keepsakes to remember this very special time in my life – and also for helping me give my mom (Mormor) the perfect birthday gift.”

~ Linda A., Family Portrait Session with Mormor February, 2017

Beautiful Family Photographer North Shore Sydney, by Bree Hulme Photography

” I have always worried about photographers (and myself) getting frustrated with my children for not following instructions or cooperating during a photo session. Having a good rapport with the photographer where we all feel comfortable being photographed is difficult to get. Bree straight away engaged with my children, making them feel comfortable and willing to work with her. I couldn’t believe how quickly they started getting cute and “posey” for Bree. My son in particular, can be quite shy but Bree put him at ease from the get-go which resulted in natural, relaxed photos. 

“The communication with Bree from my initial enquiry all the way through was excellent. It was lovely working with a photographer who was a mum also. She understood the vulnerability in being photographed two weeks out from giving birth. I didnt have to worry about having to live with photos of my “mummy tummy”. 

“Thank you again for the amazing job you did capturing our little family so beautifully. We could not be happier with our gorgeous photographs. I only wish we had done this with our other two bubs when they were precious newborns. You certainly deserve the world of success with your business. You have an incredible eye for photography and a very calm, caring and fun way of working with babies and children.”

~ Kate N., Newborn Portrait Session December, 2016, Cake Smash Portrait Session January, 2018

Northern Beaches Newborn photographer Bree Hulme Photography stunning beautiful newborn and family portraits
Elegant botanical cake smash and splash portraits for your babies 1st birthday with Bree Hulme Photography on Sydney's Northern Beaches and North Shore
Northern Beaches Newborn photographer Bree Hulme Photography stunning beautiful newborn and family portraits

We had never had family photos taken – it had never felt quite like the right time (weight to lose, hair to grow, money to save etc!) but when I met Bree I was so taken with her gentle, friendly way that I booked in straight away. My husband was pretty hesitant and I was worried that our 3 girls (6, 4, 1 years old) would be hard work. But it was effortless – actually, better than that, it was fun. We laughed a lot. It was enjoyable. Our hour together felt very natural – not staged, not “perfect”, just us. And this really came through in the photos. They are filled with giggles, they really capture the feeling of our family, the dynamics, the different relationships which make us up. We are delighted with them – I can’t wait to sprinkle them through our home, to gift them for Christmas, and to treasure them over the years to come.

“Thank you so much Bree, for your patience, friendliness, your tricks and creativity xo”

~ Clare F., Family Portrait Session October, 2016

Client Testimonials for Bree Hulme Photography, Northern Beaches Photographer

“Our greatest frustration in the past has been the lack of direction by the photographer and were left disappointed that the shots we wanted were not taken. But in our session with Bree, she took control on the day, which was exactly what we wanted – someone who knows exactly what we were after and went about it without us having to remind her. We were able to sit back and relax, knowing that the photos we had discussed and were important to us were being taken.

“Bree is experienced with working with little babies and knowing how to get the shot we were after. Bree was gentle and motherly in nature and this made us feel assured that Sam was in good hands. Bree was happy to accomodate feedings and Bree was able to calm Sam gently when he got upset or woke up. There was no pressure to be out of Bree’s studio by a certain time!”

~ Luisa & Marc M., Newborn Portrait Session July, 2016, Newborn Portrait Session November, 2018.

Newborn portraits Sydney
Frequently Asked Questions FAQ FAQs Newborn Portraits Newborn Portraiture Newborn Photography Sydney Northern Beaches

“There are not many people or businesses I would whole heartedly recommend to my family and friends, but Bree Hulme Photography most certainly is! I am honestly blown away by Bree’s attention to detail and feel truly special receiving her services. Our beautiful package of gorgeous prints and ice tiles has been re-wrapped to put under our Christmas Tree. They are just so gorgeous and honestly my most treasured gifts.”

~ Vanessa & Matt B., Maternity & Newborn Portrait Sessions September-October 2015

“When I saw our portraits by Bree, I started crying – good crying! They are so so beautiful and I am so happy with them. Bree is so talented! I cannot wait for Bree to photograph our family again. Thank you so much! xx”

~Ally R., Maternity, Newborn, Mini Milestone & Cake Smash Sessions June, 2015

Bree Hulme Photography Maternity portraits

“I’ve only had photos taken a few times before and I have always felt awkward, and you can see that in the photos. My other half was not looking forward to a “photo shoot”, but Bree was able to help him relax. Bree captured some beautiful memories for us. I love all of the photos and I am a harsh critique when I am in the picture. 

“The thing we valued most was Bree’s attitude. We never felt rushed or uncomfortable. I like that Bree took a bit of time to get to know us first before starting the photo shoot. Bree really cares about getting beautiful pictures of us, and I have felt this every time we have met. 

“I am really looking forward to Bree capturing more great memories for us this year.”

~ Gemma E., Maternity x2, Newborn x2, Mini Milestone Sessions March-June, 2015, November, 2016 & March-April 2017

Baby photographer Sydney Northern Beaches

Awards

2020 BabyInfo Top 10 Newborn Photographer Award

voted top 10 newborn photographer in sydney by babying dot com

2020 BabyInfo Top 10 Family Photographer Award

voted top 10 newborn photographer in sydney by babying dot com

2020 Australian Photography Business Awards

#4 in NSW Photography Business of the Year

2018 AIPP Epson NSW Professional Photography Awards

Silver Award – Family Category

Silver Award - 2018 AIPP Epson NSW Professional Photography Awards Family Category

Silver Award – Newborn Category

Silver Award 2018 AIPP Epson NSW Professional Photography Awards Newborn Category

Features

The Manly Daily

Family Living Magazine Cover Photos

Bree hull ePhotography Feature Family Living Cover
Bree hull ePhotography Feature Family Living Cover
Bree hull ePhotography Feature Family Living Cover

Living Local Feature

Bree Hulme Photography Feature Living Local

Natural Parent Magazine Feature

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave